Latest Products http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 03:46:34 +0530 en-us http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in Disc Harrows http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/disc-harrows.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/disc-harrows.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a prevalent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Disc Harrows in Haryana, India. We offer a broad gamut of Disc Harrows, which comprises of Trailed Mounted Offset Disc Harrow, Heavy Duty Offset Disc Harrow (Compact Model) etc. Trailed Mounted Offset Disc Harrow http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/trailed-mounted-offset-disc-harrow.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/trailed-mounted-offset-disc-harrow.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Trailed Mounted Offset Disc Harrow in Haryana, India. Duty Offset Disc Harrow has the dual advantage of portability as well as strong design and weight. Heavy Duty Offset Disc Harrow (Compact Model) http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/heavy-duty-offset-disc-harrow-compact-model.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/heavy-duty-offset-disc-harrow-compact-model.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is thoroughly engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Heavy Duty Offset Disc Harrow (Compact Model). It has the dual advantage of portability as well as strong design and weight. Mounted Offset Disc Harrow (Supreme Model) http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/mounted-offset-disc-harrow-supreme-model.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/mounted-offset-disc-harrow-supreme-model.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a trusted Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Mounted Offset Disc Harrow (Supreme Model). It is designed to break up the ground. It effectively crosses discs the green manures, trash etc. Mounted Heavy Duty Tandem Disc Harrow http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/mounted-heavy-duty-tandem-disc-harrow.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/mounted-heavy-duty-tandem-disc-harrow.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is meticulously engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Mounted Heavy Duty Tandem Disc Harrow. We carry out our operations from Haryana, India. It is designed to break up the ground. Cultivators (Tillers) http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/cultivators-tillers.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/cultivators-tillers.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is thoroughly engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Cultivators (Tillers). We carry out our business operations from Haryana, India. Under this, we offer Heavy Duty Spring Loaded Tiller and Rigid Tiller. Heavy Duty Spring Loaded Tiller http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/heavy-duty-spring-loaded-tiller.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/heavy-duty-spring-loaded-tiller.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Heavy Duty Spring Loaded Tiller. Extra Heavy Duty Type Spring Loaded Cultivator is designed for the toughest operations. Rigid Tiller http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/rigid-tiller.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/rigid-tiller.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Rigid Tiller in Haryana, India. Rigid Cultivator is designed to withstand the toughest work conditions of hard black soils. Land Levellers http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/land-levellers.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/land-levellers.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Land Levellers in Haryana, India. Under this, we offer Heavy Duty Land Levellers and Reversible Land Levellers. Owing to their optimum functionality, excellent performance. Heavy Duty Land Levellers http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/heavy-duty-land-levellers.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/heavy-duty-land-levellers.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Heavy Duty Land Levellers. We are based in Haryana, India. Heavy Duty Land Leveller is ideal for various purposes like levelling, filling, farmyard clearing etc. Reversible Land Levellers http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/reversible-land-levellers.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/reversible-land-levellers.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and in-depth knowledge, we have emerged as a prevalent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Reversible Land Levellers. We are based in Haryana, India. Reversible Land Leveller is ideal for the purpose of levelling, filling, farmyard clearing etc. Agricultural Ridger http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/agricultural-ridger.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/agricultural-ridger.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is thoroughly engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Agricultural Ridger in Haryana, India. We offer a broad array of Agricultural Ridger, which includes One Row Disc Ridger, Two Row Disc Ridger, and Tyne Ridger. One Row Disc Ridger http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/one-row-disc-ridger.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/one-row-disc-ridger.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of One Row Disc Ridger in Haryana, India.  It consists of a heavy duty tubular box frame, hitch system, and discs. Two Row Disc Ridger http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/two-row-disc-ridger.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/two-row-disc-ridger.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Two Row Disc Ridger in Haryana, India.  It consists of a heavy duty tubular box frame, hitch system, and discs. Tyne Ridger http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/tyne-ridger.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/tyne-ridger.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is meticulously engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Tyne Ridger in Haryana, India. Tyne Ridger is meant for the simple ridge making. Disc Plough http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/disc-plough.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/disc-plough.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked as a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Disc Plough in Haryana, India.  It can handle the toughest ploughing job with an outstanding penetration performance. Notched Disc Blades http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/notched-disc-blades.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/notched-disc-blades.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Notched Disc Blades in Haryana, India. These Disc blades are used to displace, unearth, and invert soil. Ploughs http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/ploughs.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/ploughs.htm Fri, 23 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a giant Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Ploughs in Haryana, India. Under this, we offer Disc Plough and M.B Plough. These are engineered by our adroit professionals, who use the quality-approved basic inputs and progressive techniques in line with the latest industrial standards. M.B Plough http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/m-b-plough.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/m-b-plough.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of M.B Plough in Haryana, India. Mounted Mould Board Plough can handle the toughest ploughing job with an outstanding penetration performance. Harrow Disc Blades http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/harrow-disc-blades.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/harrow-disc-blades.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Harrow Disc Blades in Haryana, India. Under this, we offer Notched Disc Blades, Plain Disc Blades, and Flat Disc (Coulters). Plain Disc Blades http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/plain-disc-blades.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/plain-disc-blades.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Plain Disc Blades in Haryana, India. These are vertical tillage tools, which are used to primarily prepare the seedbed. Flat Disc (Coulters) http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/flat-disc-coulters.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/flat-disc-coulters.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Flat Disc (Coulters). We are based in Haryana, India. Flat Disc Blades are vertical tillage tools, which are used to primarily prepare the seedbed and also help in distributing the residue and warming the soil. Hydraulic Harrows http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/hydraulic-harrows.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/hydraulic-harrows.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Hydraulic Harrows in Haryana, India. This Harrow is designed to work in tougher operating conditions. Trailers http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/agricultural-trailers.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/agricultural-trailers.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our well-reckoned entity is earnestly engaged in manufacturing, supplying, and exporting Trailers in Haryana, India. Under this, we offer Tipping trailers and Non Tipping Trailer. These are precisely fabricated by our dexterous professionals, who use the finest grade components and updated techniques for manufacturing them. Rotary Tiller Blades http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/rotary-tiller-blades.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/rotary-tiller-blades.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a prevalent Manufacturer, Supplier, and Exporter of Rotary Tiller Blades. We carry out our operations from Haryana, India. Tipping Trailers http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/tipping-trailers.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/tipping-trailers.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are thoroughly engaged in offering Tipping Trailers, which are used for carrying agriculture produce, agricultural residues or weeds from one place to another. We manufacture them as per the set industry standards Non Tipping Trailer http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/non-tipping-trailer.htm http://www.kvmagrooverseas.in/non-tipping-trailer.htm Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers, and Exporters of Non Tipping Trailer in Haryana, India. Non Tipping trailers are fabricated with the aid of progressive techniques and methods, to bring about a high-quality product.